2012 Founder’s Award Winners Announced

Women in Public Finance Congratulates the Following Founder’s Award Winners:

Lifetime Achievement Women of the Year
Lois A. Scott
Chief Financial Officer, City of Chicago

She is Our Hero
Lisa A. Smith
Managing Director, Loop Capital Markets

Rising Star
Megan N. Kilgore
Assistant City Auditor, City of Columbus