List of Chapters


Chapters

Alabama
Marcie Lewis, President
Senior Managing Consultant, PFM Financial Advisors LLC
lewism@pfm.com
www.alabamawpf.com

Boston
Jennifer Capassa Mendonca, President
Partner, Locke Lord LLP
jennifer.mendonca@lockelord.com
https://bwpf.memberclicks.net/

Chicago
Kathleen Belden, President
Vice President, BMO Harris Bank
kathleen.belden@bmo.com
www.chicagowpf.com

Florida
Natalie Sidor, President
Public Resource Advisory Group
nsidor@pragadvisors.com
www.floridawpf.com

Georgia
Leslie A. Powell, President
Associate, Kutak Rock LLP
leslie.powell@kutakrock.com
www.georgiawpf.com/

Indiana
Rose Stark, President
Fifth Third Securities
Rose.Stark@53.com
www.inwpf.com

Kansas & Missouri
Sarah D. Sanchez, President
Assistant Vice President, BOK Financial
Sarah.Sanchez@bokf.com
www.ksmowpf.com

Los Angeles
Mieke Holkeboer, President
Municipal Finance Officer – Vice President, Western Alliance Bank
mhokeboer@westernalliancebank.com
www.losangeleswpf.com

Louisiana
Meredith Hathorn, President
Partner, Foley & Judell, LLP
mhathorn@FoleyJudell.com
www.louisianawpf.com

Maryland
Anna C. Horevay, President
Associate, McGuireWoods LLP
ahorevay@mcguirewoods.com
www.marylandwpf.com/

Minnesota
Kathy Kardell, President
Senior Department Administrator, Hennepin County Office of Budget and Finance
katherine.kardell@co.hennepin.mn.us
www.mnwpf.org

Mountain Region AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, UT and WY
Erika Coombs (Miller), President
Director, Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated
ecoombs@stifel.com
www.mountainwpf.com

Northern California
Nadia Sesay, President
Director of Public Finance, City and County of San Francisco
nadia.sesay@sfgov.org
www.norcalwpf.com

Ohio
Katie Johnson, President
Website is coming soon.

Pacific Northwest
Christine Reynolds, President
Partner, Orrick
alison.benge@pacificalawgroup.com
www.pnwwpf.com

San Diego
Chicele Crichlow, President
Debt Finance Manager, San Diego County
michele.crichlow@sdcounty.ca.gov
www.sandiegowpf.com

Tennessee
Betsy Knotts, President
Assistant General Counsel, Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury
betsy.knotts@cot.tn.gov
www.tnwpf.com

Texas
Lynette Bratton, President
Bratton & Associates, Houston, TX
Lynette@bratton-associates.com
www.txwpf.org

Virginia
Linda Abravanel, President
Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank
linda.abravanel1@wellsfargo.com
www.virginiawpf.org

Wisconsin
Tatiana Graver, President
Manager of Finance, Wisconsin Health & Educational Facilities Authority (WHEFA)
tatiana@whefa.com
www.wisconsinwpf.com

.
.