OUR Chapters

ALABAMA
Marcie Lewis, President
Senior Managing Consultant
PFM Financial Advisors LLC
lewism@pfm.com
www.alabamawpf.org

BOSTON

Jennifer Capasso Mendonça, President
Partner
Locke Lord LLP
jennifer.mendonca@lockelord.com
https://bwpf.memberclicks.net

CHICAGO
Cynthia Evangelisti, President
Treasurer
Chicago Park District
cynthia.evangelisti@chicagoparkdistrict.com
www.chicagowpf.com

FLORIDA
Monique R. Spotts, President
Shareholder
Bryant Miller Olive P.A.
mspotts@bmolaw.com
www.floridawpf.com

GEORGIA
Fadzai Konteh, President
Vice President - Public Finance
PNC
fadzai.konteh@pnc.com
www.georgiawpf.com

INDIANA
Angie Steeno, President
Managing Director
Crowe LLP
angie.steeno@crowe.com
www.inwpf.com

IOWA
Cristina Kuhn, President
Partner
Dorsey & Whiney LLP
Kuhn.cristina@dorsey.com
Website coming soon.

KANSAS & MISSOURI
Sarah D. Sanchez, President
Vice President & Relationship Manager, UMB
Sarah.Sanchez@umb.com
www.ksmowpf.com

LOS ANGELES
Anna Sarabian, Co-President
Principal
Fieldman Rolapp & Associates
asarabian@fieldman.com

Mieke Holkeboer, Co-President
Municipal Finance Officer – VP
Western Alliance Bank
mholkeboer@westernalliancebank.com
www.losangeleswpf.com

LOUISIANA
Mary Guidry, President
Senior Vice President
First Horizon
mguidry@iberiabank.com
www.louisianawpf.com

MARYLAND
Anna C. Horevay, President
Associate
McGuireWoods LLP
ahorevay@mcguirewoods.com
www.marylandwpf.com

MINNESOTA
Jessica Cameron Mitchell, President
Managing Director
PFM Financial Advisors LLC
cameronj@pfm.com
www.mnwpf.org

MOUNTAIN REGION
Erika Coombs, President
Senior Vice President
Piper Sandler & Co.
Erika.Coombs@psc.com
www.mountainwpf.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Bree Mawhorter, President
Deputy Director of Finance and Administration,
City and County of San Francisco
bree.mawhorter@sfgov.org
www.norcalwpf.com

OHIO
Emily Cannon, President
Director,
PNC Capital Markets LLC
emily.cannon@pnc.com
www.ohiowpf.com

OKLAHOMA
Melissa Westfall
Vice President and Bond Attorney
HIlborne and Weidman, P.C.
missy@hilborneandweidman.com
Website coming soon.

PACIFIC NORTHWEST
Christine Reynolds, President
Partner,
Orrick
cereynolds@orrick.com
www.pnwwpf.com

SAN DIEGO
Toni-Marie Kahre, President
Management Analyst
San Diego County Water Authority
tpiscani702@yahoo.com
www.sandiegowpf.com

TENNESSEE
Carol Ward, President
Debt Coordinator, MBA, CMFO,
City of Memphis, TN Carol.Ward@memphistn.gov
www.tnwpf.com

TEXAS
Gabriella Briceno, President
RBC Capital Markets, LLC
gabriella.briceno@rbccm.com
www.txwpf.org

VIRGINIA
Kathleen Bowe, President
Commercial Banker | Government Banking
J.P. Morgan
kathleen.l.bowe@jpmorgan.com
www.virginiawpf.org

WISCONSIN
Tatiana Graver, President
Manager of Finance,
Wisconsin Health & Educational Facilities Authority (WHEFA)
tatiana@whefa.com
www.wisconsinwpf.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Bree Mawhorter, President 
Deputy Director of Finance and Administration,  
City and County of San Francisco  
bree.mawhorter@sfgov.org

www.norcalwpf.com

OHIO

Emily Cannon, President  
Director,
PNC Capital Markets LLC
emily.cannon@pnc.com

www.ohiowpf.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Christine Reynolds, President  
Partner, 
Orrick  
cereynolds@orrick.com 

www.pnwwpf.com

SAN DIEGO

Toni-Marie Kahre, President
Management Analyst
San Diego County Water Authority
tpiscani702@yahoo.com

www.sandiegowpf.com

TENNESSEE

Carol Ward, President  
Debt Coordinator, MBA, CMFO,  
City of Memphis, TN Carol.Ward@memphistn.gov

www.tnwpf.com

TEXAS

Gabriella Briceno, President
RBC Capital Markets, LLC
gabriella.briceno@rbccm.com

www.txwpf.org

Interested in starting a chapter?

Email us at chapters@wpfc.com