OUR Chapters

ALABAMA

Marcie Lewis, President  
Senior Managing Consultant,  
PFM Financial Advisors LLC lewism@pfm.com  

www.alabamawpf.org

BOSTON

Jennifer Capassa Mendonca, President 
Partner,  
Locke Lord LLP jennifer.mendonca@lockelord.com

https://bwpf.memberclicks.net

CHICAGO

Cynthia Evangelisti, President  
President 
Chicago Park District cynthia.evangelisti@chicagoparkdistrict.com

www.chicagowpf.com

FLORIDA

Monique R. Spotts, President
Bryant Miller Olive P.A.
mspotts@bmolaw.com

www.floridawpf.com

GEORGIA

Fadzai Konteh, President 
Vice President 
Public Finance  
PNC  
fadzai.konteh@pnc.com  

www.georgiawpf.com

INDIANA

Emma Adlam, President
Director,
Baker Tilly Municipal Advisors, LLC
emma.adlam@bakertilly.com

www.inwpf.com

KANSAS & MISSOURI

Sarah D. Sanchez, President
Vice President & Relationship Manager, UMB
Sarah.Sanchez@umb.com

www.ksmowpf.com

LOS ANGELES

Co Presidents 
Anna Sarabian
Principal
Fieldman Rolapp & Associaties
asarabian@fieldman.com
Mieke Holkeboer
Municipal Finance Officer – VP, 
Western Alliance Bank mholkeboer@westernalliancebank.com

www.losangeleswpf.com

LOUISIANA

Mary Guidry, President
Senior Vice President
IBERIABANK
mguidry@iberiabank.com

www.louisianawpf.com

MARYLAND

Anna C. Horevay, President  
Associate,  
McGuireWoods LLP ahorevay@mcguirewoods.com

www.marylandwpf.com

MINNESOTA

Kathy Kardell, President
Senior Department Administrator, Hennepin County 
Office of Budget and Finance katherine.kardell@co.hennepin.mn.us

www.mnwpf.org

MOUNTAIN REGION

Erika Coombs (Miller), President
Senior Vice President,
Piper Sandler & Co.
Erika.Coombs@psc.com

www.mountainwpf.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Bree Mawhorter, President 
Deputy Director of Finance and Administration,  
City and County of San Francisco  
bree.mawhorter@sfgov.org

www.norcalwpf.com

OHIO

Emily Cannon, President  
Director,
PNC Capital Markets LLC
emily.cannon@pnc.com

www.ohiowpf.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Christine Reynolds, President  
Partner, 
Orrick  
cereynolds@orrick.com 

www.pnwwpf.com

SAN DIEGO

Toni-Marie Kahre, President
Assistant Management Analyst
San Diego County Water Authority
tpiscani702@yahoo.com

www.sandiegowpf.com

TENNESSEE

Carol Ward, President  
Debt Coordinator, MBA, CMFO,  
City of Memphis, TN Carol.Ward@memphistn.gov

www.tnwpf.com

TEXAS

Cathy Vander Plaats, President
Procurement Officer Supply Chain Management – Assistant Director Houston Airport System cathy.vanderplaats@houstontx.gov

www.txwpf.org

Interested in starting a chapter?

Email us at chapters@wpfc.com