List of Chapters


Chapters

Boston
Barbara Kroncke, President
Partner, McCarter & English
bkroncke@mccarter.com

Chicago
Michele O’Brien, President
Public Finance – Investor Development, Fitch Ratings
michele.obrien@fitchratings.com
http://www.chicagowpf.com

Florida
Marianne F. Edmonds, President
Senior Managing Director, Public Resources Advisory Group
medmonds@pragadvisors.com

Indiana
Julie Bolling, President
Partner, Krieg DeVault LLP
jbolling@kdlegal.com

Kansas & Missouri
Kelsi Spurgeon, President
Principal, Columbia Capital Management, LLC
kspurgeon@columbiacapital.com
www.ksmowpf.com

Los Angeles
Lisa Smith, President
Managing Director, Siebert Brandford Shank
lsmith@sbsco.com
www.losangeleswpf.com

Lousiana
Amanda J. Butler, President
Associate, McGlinchey Stafford
abutler@mcglinchey.com

Minnesota
Kathy Kardell, President
Senior Department Administrator, Hennepin County Office of Budget and Finance
katherine.kardell@co.hennepin.mn.us
www.mnwpf.org

Mountain Region AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, UT and WY
Erika Coombs (Miller), President
Vice President, Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated
ecoombs@stifel.com
www.mountainwpf.com

Northern California
Nadia Sesay, President
Director of Public Finance, City and County of San Francisco
nadia.sesay@sfgov.org
www.norcalwpf.com

Ohio
Megan Kilgore, President
Principal, Umbaugh
kilgore@umbaugh.com
www.ohiowpf.org/

San Diego
Angela Colton, President
City of San Diego
acolton@sandiego.gov

Texas
Kathryn Garner, President
Partner, Kathryn Garner, Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP
kgarner@orrick.com
www.txwpf.org

Virginia
Dianne C. Klaiss, President
Senior Vice President, Raymond James & Associates
dianne.klaiss@raymondjames.com
www.virginiawpf.org

.
.