List of Chapters/Affiliates


Chapters

Los Angeles
Katie Koster, President
Senior Vice President, Piper Jaffray & Co.
katherine.a.koster@pjc.com
www.losangeleswpf.com

Minnesota
Kathy Kardell, President
Senior Department Administrator, Hennepin County Office of Budget and Finance
katherine.kardell@co.hennepin.mn.us

Northern California
Nadia Sesay, President
Director of Public Finance, City and County of San Francisco
nadia.sesay@sfgov.org
www.norcalwpf.com

Ohio
Megan Kilgore, President
Assistant City Auditor, City of Columbus
mnkilgore@columbus.gov
ohiowpf.wordpress.com

San Diego
Lisa Marie Harris, President
Director of Finance/Treasurer, San Diego County Water Authority
lmharris@sdcwa.org

Texas
Stephanie Henning, President
Vice President, RBC Capital Markets, LLC
stephanie.henning@rbccm.com
www.txwpf.org

Virginia
Dianne C. Klaiss, President
Senior Vice President, Raymond James & Associates
dianne.klaiss@raymondjames.com
www.virginiawpf.org

.
.

Affiliates

Boston
Meghan B. Burke, President
Member, Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
mbburke@mintz.com

Indiana
Rose Stark, President
Senior Associate, Public Finance, Fifth Third Securities, Inc.
Rose.Stark@53.com