List of Chapters/Affiliates


Chapters

Los Angeles
Lisa Smith, President
Managing Director, Siebert Brandford Shank
lsmith@sbsco.com
www.losangeleswpf.com

Lousiana
Amanda J. Butler, President
Associate, McGlinchey Stafford
abutler@mcglinchey.com

Minnesota
Kathy Kardell, President
Senior Department Administrator, Hennepin County Office of Budget and Finance
katherine.kardell@co.hennepin.mn.us
www.mnwpf.org

Mountain Region AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, UT and WY
Erika Coombs (Miller), President
Vice President, Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated
ecoombs@stifel.com
www.mountainwpf.com

Northern California
Nadia Sesay, President
Director of Public Finance, City and County of San Francisco
nadia.sesay@sfgov.org
www.norcalwpf.com

Ohio
Megan Kilgore, President
Assistant City Auditor, City of Columbus
mnkilgore@columbus.gov
http://www.ohiowpf.org/

San Diego
Lisa Marie Harris, President
Director of Finance/Treasurer, San Diego County Water Authority
lmharris@sdcwa.org

Texas
Kathryn Garner, President
Partner, Haynes Boone
kathryn.garner@haynesboone.com
www.txwpf.org

Virginia
Dianne C. Klaiss, President
Senior Vice President, Raymond James & Associates
dianne.klaiss@raymondjames.com
www.virginiawpf.org

.
.

Affiliates

Boston
Meghan B. Burke, President
Member, Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
mbburke@mintz.com

Indiana
Rose Stark, President
Senior Associate, Public Finance, Fifth Third Securities, Inc.
Rose.Stark@53.com