List of Chapters/Affiliates


Chapters

Los Angeles
Katie Koster, President
Senior Vice President, Piper Jaffray & Co.
katherine.a.koster@pjc.com
www.losangeleswpf.com

Minnesota
Kathy Kardell, President
Senior Department Administrator, Hennepin County Office of Budget and Finance
katherine.kardell@co.hennepin.mn.us

Northern California
Nadia Sesay, President
Director of Public Finance, City and County of San Francisco
nadia.sesay@sfgov.org

Ohio
Megan Kilgore, President
Assistant City Auditor, City of Columbus
mnkilgore@columbus.gov
ohiowpf.wordpress.com

San Diego
Lisa Marie Harris, President
Senior Vice President, Siebert Brandford Shank & Co., L.L.C.
lmharris@sbsco.com

Texas
Kim Edwards, President
Senior Vice President, Piper Jaffrey & Co.
kimbery.k.edwards@pjc.com
www.txwpf.org

Virginia
Sarah Frey, President
Director, The PFM Group
freys@pfm.com
www.virginiawpf.org

.
.

Affiliates

Boston
Meghan B. Burke, President
Member, Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
mbburke@mintz.com

Indiana
Heather R. James, President
Associate, Ice Miller LLP
Heather.James@icemiller.com